A Passionate Appeal For the Holy Spirit 3

Uc-Okonmah
May 6, 2024

In the moment I recognized my desperate need for You, was when I became acutely aware of my lack of worldly advantages. It became clear to me that I had no one else to turn to but You.

I have no shame in revealing my scars and bruises to the world, exposing my shortcomings and inadequacies.

Throughout my journey, I have merely engaged in a futile battle, exhausting myself to the point of weariness, and at this juncture, I find myself crying out in desperation, acknowledging my profound need for You.

Divine spirit of God, I implore You to come to me. Fill me with Your manifest. presence Holy Spirit.

I humbly beseech You, please come to me.πŸ™πŸ½

Copyright (C) Uc-Okonmah 2024

--

--

Uc-Okonmah

Inspired reflections by my life's journey and daily walk with God I Catholic I Writer I Poet I Old-fashioned I PublicHealthExpert l Love is my religion l